Find Instructor

Please browse are list of members below

Surname Forename School Name Home Tel Mob Tel Address email PP+
Black Deborah DB Driving 01539 722777 07977 542853 10, Lumley Road, Kendal LA9 5HT dbdriving@btinternet.com Yes
Black Louise Black S.O.M 01539 728749 07796 148960 15, Rosemeade Avenue, Kendal LA9 6DH loublack9@googlemail.com Yes
Carradus Andrew In Gear 01524 735232 07793 024705 11, Croftlands, Warton andycarra@hotmail.com Yes
Cooper Caroline Cat’s Eyes 01524 761319 07906 561694 45, Church Hill, Arnside, LA5 0DW catseyescc@gmail.com Yes
Craven Heather 01539 724047 07876 274661 17, Michaelson Road, Kendal LA9 5JQ andrew@michaelson.F9.co.uk Yes
Dixon Paul Approach S.O.M 01539 560357 07747 688929 3. St. Marks Fold, Natland, Kendal LA9 7QU joanne.dixon@talktalk.net Yes
Dixon Lyndon Lyndon’s S.O.M 01539 733577 07974 081662 24, Helmside Road, Oxenholme, Kendal LA9 7ET ldixon7@sky.com Yes
Dixon Denys 01539 723946 07745 397126 5, Wattsfield Road, Kendal LA9 5JH anne.dennys@btinternet.com Yes
Doherty Gail 01539 729061 07815 848724 7, Clifford Drive, Kendal LA9 5JB dohertyx4@talktalk.net Yes
Everiss Roger Leapfrog 01539 732179 07979 906966 80, Windermere Road, Kendal LA9 roger@everiss.co.uk Yes
Faulkner Maxwell Rays S.O.M. 01524 762692 38, Church Hill, Arnside LA5 0DW raysschoolofmotoring@hotmail.com Yes
Gillies Wayne Pass It Driving School 07882 148215 20,Beck Nook, Staveley LA8 9ND info@passitdrivingschool.com Yes
Grant Mark 01539 620573 07870 137184 Winterscales, Gasdale, Sedbergh LA10 5PD marymarkgrant@tiscali.co.uk Yes
Griffiths Andy Northern Bikes 01539 729765 07989 517873 38, Helmside Road, Oxenholme, Kendal LA9 7ET andygriffy@hotmail.com No
 Dalton  Lindsey  Learn with Linsey  01931 712217  07739 010116  Tuxhills, Melkinthorpe, Penrith CA10 2DR  bldalton2006@aol.com
Harrison Paul Top Gear S.O.M 017683 53935 07855 395086 8 Rivington Park, Appleby-in-Westmorland, CA16 6HU paulharrison12@yahoo.co.uk Yes
Houghton Geoff 01539 567010 07737 530652 Beech House, Foulstone, Lupton,Kirkby Lonsdale LA6 2PP geoffhoughtondrivingtuition@hotmail.co.uk Yes
Jamieson Glyn Amber Driving 01539 732119 36, Linnet Grove, Kendal LA9 7RP info@amberdriving.co.uk Yes
Lansdowne Christopher  Lake District Intensive Driving 01539 561692 07921 104944 Field Cottage,Church Road, Levens, Kendal LA8 8PP chris@chrislansdowne.co.uk Yes
Morgan David Drive Time 01539 731296 07929 839826 2,Crummock Drive, Kendal LA9 7PQ pass@drivetimekendal.com Yes
Moser Gerry Arrow S.O.M 01539 488056 5, Glebe Drive, Windermere LA23 3HD Yes
Shaw Richard Freedom 01524 781704 07990 506431 5, St. James Drive, Burton-in-Kendal LA6 1HY richardshaw@marketing48.fsnet.co.uk Yes
Simpson Ian Eclipse Driver Training 07878 068597 The Cottage, Longdale, Tebay CA10 3UJ ian.simpson@ymail.com Yes
Stevens Colin Eco Driving School 07970 60839 8, Elim Mews, Windermere,     LA23 2JY eco-drivingschool@hotmail.co.uk Yes
Taylor Kevan KT Driving 017683 62082 07880 723299 Greystone House, Bolton, Appleby-in-Westmorland CA16 6AW kevt.borrett@virgin.net Yes
Thorn Simon Thorn School of Motoring 07780 606318 24 Blackthorn Close, Kendal, LA9 6FD thornsom@aol.comk Yes
Walker Gareth Go with Gareth 01539 739683 07816 871988 9, Collin Road, Kendal LA9 5HN gareth@go-with-gareth.com Yes
Warne Bernard Bernie’s D.S. 01539 435406 07725 146521 6,Benfield,Grasmere, Kendal LA22 9RS warnefamily@aol.com Yes
Watson Donna Drive to Arrive 01539 535983 07795 212405 Grey Gable, Eden Mount, Grange-over-Sands LA11 6BZ donnamwatson1@yahoo.co.uk Yes
Weinholt John John W Driver Trg 07771 500062 Erica Cottage, The Pasture, Storth, Milnthorpe LA7 7LQ johnwdrivertraining@gmail.com Yes
Whitehead Andrew A Star 01524 272821 07808 567352 Howgill House, Tunstall, Kirkby Lonsdale LA6 2QN ajwhitehead@tiscali.co.uk Yes
Whitehead Peter Kendal Driving School 015395 61001 07880 776975 8,Rowan Gardens, Natland, Kendal LA9 7FJ

Leave a Reply